Balkan Physical Union

Executive Committee (back)


President of the Balkan Physical Union

Prof. Ch. Zerefos,

ARISTOTELES UNIVERSITY OF THESSALONIKI

PHYSICS Dpt., LABORATORY OF ATMOSPHERIC PHYSICS

54006 Thessaloniki - GREECE

FAX : (+3031)283752

TEL : (+3031)998041 : (+3031)343643

e-mail :zerefos@ccf.auth.gr

Vice President of the Balkan Physical Union .

Prof. Matey Mateev

Dept.Theoretical Physics

Faculty of Physics University of Sofia

Bd James Baucher 5

1126 Sofia-BULGARIA

TELEX : 23-296 SUKO BG

FAX : (+3592)9625276

TEL : (+3592)6256478: (+3592)547054 home

e-mail :MATEEV@PHYS.UNI-SOFIA.BG

Scientific Secretary of the Balkan Physical Union

Ass. Prof. E.K.Polyhroniadis

Dept. of PHYSICS, University of Thessaloniki

ARISTOTELES UNIVERSITY OF THESSALONIKI

54006 Thessaloniki - GREECE

FAX : (+3031)998019

TEL : (+3031)998163

e-mail :polychr@ccf.auth.gr

Executive Secretary of the Balkan Physical Union

Ass. Prof. Athan. Lambros

Dept. of PHYSICS, University of Thessaloniki

ARISTOTELES UNIVERSITY OF THESSALONIKI

54006 Thessaloniki - GREECE

FAX : (+3031)246484

TEL : (+3031)998103, 245099, 361899 : (+3031)312937 (home) (+30)93-345612

e-mail :lambros@kelifos.physics.auth.gr .

General Coordinator for BPU Scientific projects

Ass. Prof. Dr. M.Nizamettin Erduran

Cekmece Nuclear Research Centre,

Physics Department, P.K. 1 Havaalani 34831 Istanbul - TURKEY

Fax : 0090212-5482230

Tel : 0090212 5484050 ext. 3002 5738190 (home)

e-mail : erduran@istanbul.edu.tr

Members of the Executive Committee

1. Agim Minxhozi

Institute of Nuclear Physics

Tirana - ALBANIA

Tel : (+355) 42 32596 (office) " " 24681 (home)

Fax : " 32025/27669

Telex: 2214 AKADEM AB

2. Prof. Ivan Lalov (BULGARIA)

President Union of Physics, Bulgaria

Bd James Bourchiers

1164 Sofia, Bulgaria

tel: (+3592)6256462

3. Prof. Victor Uromoví (FYRMACEDONIA)

Faculty of Science, University of Skopie

Gazi Baba, 91000 SKOPIE, PO BOX 162, FYR.Makedonia

TEL : (00389-91) 117055

e-mail: rector@uni-sofia.bg

4. Dr. H. Kambezidis (GREECE)

e-mail: Harry@env.meteo.noa.gr

5.Prof. Calboreanu (ROMANIA)

Institute of Atomic Physics

Bucharest, PO Box. M6-6

Telefax : 004041-618372

Tel : 004041-618372

e-mail :calbo@roifa.ro

5. Prof. M.Arik (TURKEY)

e-mail: arikm@boun.edu.tr

4.Dr. DJ. Bek-Uzarov (YUGOSLAVIA)

Boris Kidric Institute of Nuclear Sciences

RBM-080, YU-1101 Belgraade,P.O.Box: 522 Belgrade-YUGOSLAVIA

Fax : (+3811) 458 676

Tel : " 4440-871, 458-222 (ext 369,762) " 144-806 (home)

e-mail: bek@rt270.vim.bg.ac.yu